I am

Jordy passionate about Apple a Smart Home aficionado an avid traveller a believer of Bitcoin
Age: 26 years
Birthday: 27th of July
Work: ο£Ώ Services Engineer SoHo at Switch
Whereabouts: Kortrijk, Belgium

πŸ‘‹πŸ» I am a 26 year old tech enthousiast with a passion for Apple. I work at Switch, the largest Apple Premium Reseller and Premium Service Provider in Belgium.

🌍 I love to travel. The past few years we've ventured to London, Paris, Barcelona, Madrid, Cologne, Berlin, Dubai, Thailand... This year we made a road trip around California. Simply amazing. If all goes to plan Japan is our next destination.

πŸ” I'm a foodie. I like to eat. My personal favorite dinner experience? Diverxo in Madrid, Spain. Though I have to admit the afternoon tea in the Burj Al Arab was pretty incredible. Favorite go-to restaurant? Sushisamba! Visited most of the venues, never disappoints.

πŸ•Ή I'm a casual gamer. I've played Guild Wars and World of Warcraft intensively in the past. Nowadays I play PokΓ©mon Go on a daily basis. The last game I finished is Red Dead Redemption 2. Looking forward to a new Grand Theft Auto.

🏑 We've recently purchased our own house and I am decking it out with a lot of Smart Home stuff. From Philips Hue lightbulbs and light switches to a Nest Hello doorbell and a smart garage door opener, I'm fitting in as much as the missus lets me.

πŸ’Ž I hodl. I am a believer of Bitcoin and crypto currencies as a whole. I have a diversified portfolio that currently exists mostly out of three major coins (Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin) but I also hold a couple smaller coins which I am bullish on.

πŸ’Š I've been fighting obesity as long as I can remember. I've gone through quite a weight loss journey. Since November 2018 I'm a bariatric patient as I have had gastric bypass surgery. The struggle is real.

Want to buy me a drink? Donations are always appreciated. 🍻

Bitcoin: 1EjrFAWefcKzWaZsBvKAVgkPdTWLa2F5C3
Ethereum: 0x55a52665aDc188fE92c547221a13D007B97E2db9
Litecoin: LQ9oJJxKzXuaQ4W12HrdE7RZajaS1ji1jA
PayPal (yes, I still use conventional money too)

Contact Me

Get in Touch

Want to chat? Please feel free to send me a message. I'll get back to you as soon as I possibly can.

Find me

Kortrijk, Belgium

Call me

+32 476 69 45 74

Contact Form

Send Message

Your message has been sent. Thank you!

Sorry your message can not be sent.